Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020 Monday 7 September
Friday 23 October
Half Term
Monday 26 October Friday 30 October

Wednesday 4 November  Friday 18 December*
 Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
Half Term
Monday 15 February
Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April*
Summer Term 2021
Monday 19 April Friday 28 May
Half Term Monday 31 May Friday 4 June

 

Monday 7 June Friday 23 July*

 

Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 2 April and 5 April 2021

May Bank holiday falls on Monday 3 May 2021 School closed on this day

*The school day finishes at 1:20pm for EYFS / KS1  & 1:30pm for KS2 on the last day of term

Staff Inset / Training Days/School Closed

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Term Dates

2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6 September
Friday 22 October
Half Term
Monday 25 October Friday 29 October

Tuesday 2 November  Friday 17 December*
 Spring Term 2022 Tuesday 4 January Friday 11 February
Half Term
Monday 14 February
Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February Friday 1 April*
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
Half Term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June

 

Monday 6 June Friday 22 July*

 

Good Friday and Easter Monday fall on 15 April and 18 April 2022

May Bank holiday falls on Monday 2 May 2022 School closed on this day

*The school day finishes at 1:20pm for EYFS / KS1  & 1:30pm for KS2 on the last day of term

Staff Inset (Training Days) - School Closed:

Wednesday 1 September 2021 - disaggregated INSET day

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 20 June 2022 - TBC

v. 01.10.20